Testing Qumana…


Well, I’m testing Qumana out right now. Detailed report later if there’s anything worth mentioning.

I noticed that my previous posts had all the hard returns stripped out. So I’m checking that now.

Update: Well, that published OK. Let’s try graphics: 

That was all drag-and-drop, very nice.

One thing I don’t see in the WYSIWYG editor is a "More" button. And, do I really want that "Powered by Qumana" blurb? Also, the first time I updated this post, Qumana didn’t delete the old one; and the second time I updated it deleted the old one but put the wrong timestamp on the updated one so that it appeared before the Any suggestions… post.

I think the jury’s still out here.

Tags: , , , Powered by Qumana

Comments Off on Testing Qumana…

Filed under Blogging

Comments are closed.