Sure is quiet around here…


Blogging has been light, yes. Nothing’s the matter; it’s just the end of the semester. We’ve got two weeks of classes left, then final exams. With the end-of-semester crunch happening, there’s not as much time to blog or to read other blogs, much less think carefully about what I’m reading. I’ve got some stuff to blog about regarding summer projects, as well as some newer thoughts on the textbook-free modern algebra class. But right now I’m up to my ears in prepping, grading, and dealing with students. And one of those summer projects is not 100% final yet, but if it comes to fruition then there will be a lot to write about. So I’ll keep you all in suspense on that!

Comments Off on Sure is quiet around here…

Filed under Blog announcements, Blogging

Comments are closed.